Town Of Roseboom, NY
126 County Highway 50
Cherry Valley, NY 13320

Planning Board


    - Larry Lamb


    - Gary Shaffer
    - Kim Gray (Vice Chair)
    - Londa Webster
    - Susan Shaffer (Secretary/clerk)
    - Charles Wanamaker
    - Keith Willcox

The Planning Board meets the second Monday of every month at 7:00 P.M. at the Roseboom Town Barn, located at 126 County Highway 50, Cherry Valley, NY 13320. All Planning Board meetings are open to the public.

The Planning Board is comprised of seven members who are residents of the Town of Roseboom, one of whom serves as a chairperson. Planning Board Members volunteer their time and serve a seven year term. The members’ terms are staggered.

The Planning Board works to maintain and improve the quality of life in our community.

Planning Board Monthly Minutes
Website Builder